Spring Style: mark. Go With The Floral Kimono

on
mark. Go With The Floral Kimono
mark. Go With The Floral Kimono

Florals for spring, groundbreaking. But there’s a reason florals in the spring just feel oh so right. Introducing a little floral punch automatically makes it feel a little more bright and fresh. In stead of your typical pastels I’m adding a dark floral kimono to my wardrobe for spring with the mark. Go With The Floral Kimono.

Dark Florals For Transitioning Into Spring
Dark Florals For Transitioning Into Spring

What I like about this piece is it is a statement on it’s own, it’s super versatile, nice quality, and a perfect transition piece. I struggle to find cute and casual wear but this piece is it!  How cute is it paired with a simple tank, dark denim and wine booties!?  But I easily seeing this paired with white denim or shorts come warmer weather, and over a maxi dress for a more boho vibe!

A Floral Kimono For Spring!
A Floral Kimono For Spring!

With a bold statement print like this you don’t need much to accessorize this look.  Just my go-to bag as of late the mark. Carry All Handbag and my Go For Baroque Ring and Earrings in the same tones!  Complete the look with a plum lip, I’m wearing the new Avon Perfectly Matte Lipstick in Hot Plum!  If you’re wearing purples this is such a hot shade right now!

mark. Carry All Handbag and Go For Baroque Ring
mark. Carry All Handbag and Go For Baroque Ring
Avon Perfectly Matte Lipstick In Hot Plum
Avon Perfectly Matte Lipstick In Hot Plum

Styling for the transiting seasons doesn’t have to be difficult.  Just find one spring worthy piece and add it to what you’ve already been wearing on the daily.  For instance I’m still wearing my dark colors (black, wine, etc) but this pop of spring definitely makes this the perfect transitional piece!

Spring Style: Dark Florals
Spring Style: Dark Florals

You can shop my look at http://www.youravon.com/aliciahessinger and BONUS today get a FREE train case full of goodies with your $60 order!

http://www.youravon.com/aliciahessinger
http://www.youravon.com/aliciahessinger

3 Comments Add yours

Leave a comment