Nailed It: mark. Precious Petals Nailed It Mini Nail Lacquers

mark. Precious Petals Nailed It Mini Nail Lacquers

mark. Precious Petals Nailed It Mini Nail Lacquers

Mani Monday going up on a Tuesday… I don’t think that phrase will ever get old to me… mainly because I’m always doing today what I needed to do yesterday… but anyways, it’s spring mani mode up in here!  Luckily I got this mark. Nailed It Precious Petals Nailed It Mini Nail Lacquers to freshen up my mani options with a fresh mint and steely grey!

Spring Mani with mark. and Henri Bendel Bracelets

Spring Mani with mark. and Henri Bendel Bracelets

mark. released it’s newest Nailed It Duo set that I absolutely adore for spring!  The two shades Green Thumb and Steel Magnolia are totally unique and perfect for transitioning into spring and beyond.  They are shimmers with a metallic matte finish, which you could easily top with a topcoat for that shimmer to really show through.  I personally really loved the matte finish, it just felt really different than anything I’ve worn lately.

Green Thumb and Steel Magnolia

Green Thumb and Steel Magnolia

Green thumb is so pretty to me.  It’s more of a sea foam, a little retro a little modern.  I just love it!  Plus I love wearing this color in March as we lead up to St. Patrick’s day with all things in shades of green.  Steel Magnolia is a really good metallic too!  I will wear these both by themselves and together for a lot of different looks.  It’s one of those pairings really worth having in your stash.

Accent Nail:  Jamberry Silver Chevron

Accent Nail: Jamberry Silver Chevron

Since I’ve been loving mixed mani’s lately I used another Jamberry wrap as my accent nail, this time in silver chevron.  It has a clear base so you can put it over a colored polish for a really fun look.  I really like it over Green Thumb, it really ties the look together!

Mixed Mani with mark. Nailed It Precious Petals and Jamberry Silver Chevron

Mixed Mani with mark. Nailed It Precious Petals and Jamberry Silver Chevron

I’m really obsessing over these shades, probably one of my more favorite Nailed It Duo‘s from mark.!  And they’re only $7 for the pair!  You can shop the mark. Nailed It Duo’s at by eBoutique.  If you’re interested in Jamberry you can get this wrap here.  In addition as today is International Women’s Day a special FREE GIFT with any $45 order at http://www.youravon.com/aliciahessinger I would love this little number to stash in my purse, I love the double zippered pouches!

mark. Nailed It Duo in Precious Petals

mark. Nailed It Duo in Precious Petals

2 comments

Leave a Reply

