Wear And Share Wednesday – mark. by Avon Go For Baroque Necklace

Wear and Share Wednesday around the mark. Go For Baroque Necklace

Wear and Share Wednesday around the mark. Go For Baroque Necklace

You might of already got a sneak peek at this look on the mark. girl official facebook page and pinterest (or my own facebook page and pinterest) but when asked to wear mark. our way, we said, EASY!  Jackie from Living After Midnight and I have been doing it from the start and bringing it your way with our Wear And Share Wednesday posts!  So this week we planned both our outfits around the mark. Go For Baroque Necklace ($45 at http://www.youravon.com/aliciahessinger).  Stunning statement necklace in black and gold (which we know I’m LOVING) with details that’s out of this world and perfect for fall and holiday!

Wear It My Way - Go For Baroque Necklace

Wear It My Way – Go For Baroque Necklace

We already know that in the world of alicia #blackandgold is trending hardcore so when planning an outfit around this necklace you know I went full on black and gold!  I started with the mark. Gilded Glam Pant ($32 at http://www.youravon.com/aliciahessinger).  These are basically a super comfy black leggings with a gorgeous gold sheen.  Seriously, these are going to be your go to for the holiday season, comfy warm and still know how to party!  (and they’re substantial in fabric so you can wear them as real pants) You can dress them up or down… like here I elected to make my outfit more casual with an off the shoulder tee with gold button detailing from The Limited.  A big shout out to the bff Nicki who gifted me this perfect wardrobe staple for my birthday!  She knows what’s up!

mark. Gilded Glam Pant ($32)

mark. Gilded Glam Pant ($32 at http://www.youravon.com/aliciahessinger)

Because I was going with a more easy look and really wanted to feature this mark. Go For Baroque Necklace I didn’t need much else in the accessories department.  I’m wearing my peeptoe booties from Steve Madden (old, but try the Modern Peep Toe Bootie from Avon) and the mark. Oh Couture Handbag ($38 at http://www.youravon.com/aliciahessinger) and simple green and gold studs from the mark. Hoops and Studs Earrings Set (set of 3 $22 at http://www.youravon.com/aliciahessinger).  Also wearing the mark. Perfect Timing Watch that’s coming to clearance soon!  (taking pre-orders on the sale price so hit me up)

mark. Go For Baroque Necklace

mark. Go For Baroque Necklace ($45 at http://www.youravon.com/aliciahessinger)

Eyes in the mark. Fab 5 Eye Pallet

Eyes in the mark. Fab 5 Eye Pallet ($10 at http://www.youravon.com/aliciahessinger)

What I’m really loving about the mark. Go For Baroque Necklace is its amazing detailing.  This guy is really all you need for your holiday looks.  Pair it with a tee like I did or your favorite sweater or blouse, it really goes with everything!  Like how Jackie paired with a colorful printed dress which is totally opposite of my white tee.  I really like this look for Thanksgiving, it’s casually luxe!  I think I’ll repeat this for my night out before Thanksgiving…. turkey eve!  The biggest night of the year to go out 🙂  Only I for sure will need a jacket, maybe the mark. All Good Points Jacket (last seen here!) or even a cute leather (or faux leather) jacket.

Casual Luxe Look with mark. Go For Baroque Necklace, Gilded Glam Pants and Oh Couture Handbag

Casual Luxe Look with mark. Go For Baroque Necklace, Gilded Glam Pants and Oh Couture Handbag

So this is how I wear the newest offerings from mark. for fall and holiday, check out Jackie’s full post on how she wears it over at Living After Midnight.  If you pick one piece to glam up your holiday I highly recommend it being the mark. Go For Baroque Necklace ($45 at http://www.youravon.com/aliciahesinger).  I’ve really worn it non stop, and it’s that amazing that it’s all you really need!

How I Wear It - mark. Fall and Holiday Must Haves

How I Wear It – mark. Fall and Holiday Must Haves

PS:  Totally rocking my mark. Nailed It Duo in Tuxedo and Gleam Scene (last seen here) to complete the total look, can’t really tell but it’s there, I promise!  Totally worth the $7 at http://www.youravon.com/aliciahessinger

4 comments

Leave a Reply

