Easter Nails and Hamptons Collection Preview

I couldn’t figure out what I wanted to do for my Easter mani this year but I knew I wanted a pastel… but I planned on wearing white and cobalt so I needed something to coordinate with the crisp color scheme… then I remembered Kristen got me a cobalt blue crackle for Christmas!  Perfect!  I decided to layer it over a pastel pink… this mark. tickled pink to be exact!
image

Crackles may not still be “in” but I’m still enjoying them!  They’re a quick and easy way to create an interesting nail “design”.  Plus I thought it looked like a cracked hard boiled easter egg so totally themed out!!

Favorite Easter Mani Nail

Favorite Easter Mani Nail

Hamptons Collection

Hamptons Collection

For the rest of my Easter ensemble I wore pieces from mark.’s Instant Vacation Hamptons Collection debuting later this month!  Every year they do an Instant Vacation series and I think they nailed this one on the head!  I’m loving the easy breezy classy collection… it instantly transports to the Hamptons!  Of course I’m also loving this tiny pup Toby and my delish green chai!

Hamptons Collection

Hamptons Collection

From the collection I’m wearing the new Cool It Dress, Heat Wave Hoops (blue set), Pretty Stellar Ring, Catch Of The Day Clutch, Keep It Going Longwear Eyeliner and Shadow in Naturalist, Gloss On Lipgloss in Sand in addition to the new Borrowed From The Boys Watch and Tall Order Sandals all from mark.  All these available for pre-order, hit me up!  aliciah.mentorassistant @gmail.com

Cuddling with Toby

To view the full Instant Vacation Hamptons Collection check out my facebook album.  For any pre-orders made before Friday April 20th you’ll get a FREE Instant Vacation The Hamptons Fragrance Sample, Bonus Hamptons Beauty Gift AND entered in to win the Heat Wave Hoop Set!  Here’s a peek at the other pair I didn’t have on with my easter outfit:

Heat Wave Hoops $26

Heat Wave Hoops Set $26

2 comments

Leave a Reply

