Zoya Kristen for a Happy Birthday!

Happy Birthday to my favorite Kristen today!  In her honor I’m swatching Zoya’s Kristen. Ok Ok this may be part of her birthday present sooooo… sorry but I had to test it out!

Zoya Kristen and Pretty Stellar Ring

Zoya Kristen and Pretty Stellar Ring

Zoya Kristen is part of Zoya’s Winter 2011 collection Feel, new neutrals.  Zoya Nail Polish in Kristen can be best described as a gull gray nail polish with a mild bluish hue. An ideal cool neutral color that covers fully opaque in 2 coats.

Color Family Grays  Color Finish Cream  Color Intensity 5 ( 1=Sheer – 5=Opaque )  Color Tone Cool , Neutral  Original Collection Feel

About Zoya Nail Polish – Zoya nail polish is an ultra long wearing toluene, formaldehyde, DBP and camphor free professional nail polish. Zoya is Vegan friendly and cruelty free.

Zoya Kristen

Zoya Kristen

I definitely like this as a winter color… kinda of like a winter stormy sky.  When we’re ready for a break from wearing vampy colors and reds all fall and winter long insert in Kristen.  BUT I also love it as a spring shade.  Its got a great pastel blue feel and with it’s grey undertones it works well in more conservative environments like work.  And look how cute it looks paired with a turquoise ring!  It looked so sharp paired with white outfits!  Just like my Kristen, it’s a winner!  And it needs to use its powers for good (Kristen knows what I’m talking about haha)

My ring is the Pretty Stellar ring from mark. available April 20th at my eboutique http://ahessinger.mymarkstore.com  If you want it now hit me up and I can order you one.  Its going to be a go to accessory all spring and summer long!  Since my pic is so overexposed you can’t really tell how nicely it sparkles!

One comment

Leave a Reply

