8 comments

  1. Turquoise and Caicos is one of my ALL TIME FAVORITE SHADES! Its one of those shades that is just so perfect that I could wear it all the time! Actually that whole resort collection from Essie 2010 is my ABSOLUTE favorite collection. And really who doesn’t love Zooey!

  2. sand tropez has been on my list to pick up, i just haven’t. partially because the name just makes me think instant vacation!

    also a sidenote, I know I spelled Zooey Daschanel’s name wrong and I keep going in to edit and fix it but for some reason it won’t save. So sorry Zooey. 🙂

Leave a Reply

